Fyll i det här fältet.



2nd series - Opcop

The Opcop series is a quartet of freestanding novels about contemporary, international crime – and the controversial Europol unit that is there to fight it.


Note:  Original Swedish title / English title / German Title


1. Viskleken / Chinese Wispers / Gier
(first published in 2011)

2. Hela havet stormar / Musical Chairs / Zorn
(first published in 2012)

3. Blindbock / Blindfold (working title) / ...
(upcoming release in June 2013)

4. The fourth installment of the series is planned for spring 2014 (Sweden)



The chronology does not imply that the books need to be read in a specific order.

For more information about translations and availability in your country, check with local publishers

Utskriftvänlig version